Las Vegas Japanese Culture Club                ラスベガス日本文化愛好会
Las Vegas Nihon Bunka Aiko Kai
P.O. Box 530125, Henderson, NV  89053-0125 

Your Subtitle text


The Las Vegas Japanese Culture Club’s objective is to promote the appreciation of Japanese cultural convention and to foster harmonious personal inter-relationships of members and with associated cultural groups.



2018 Bus Excursion to Laughlin
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Meet at Main Street Station at the north entrance door no later than 8:00 am

2018 LVJCC Natsu Matsuri

Saturday, July 14, 2018
Winchester Theater

1:00 pm ~ 4:30 pm

2018 Japan Day
Saturday, August 25, 2018

Atomic Museum

11:00 am ~ 3:00 pm



2018 Excursion ~ Lake Mead Cruise
Monday, October 22, 2018


2018 LVJCC Aki Matsuri
Saturday, November 17, 2018

Winchester Cultural Center Theater

1:00 pm ~ 4:30 pm


LVJCC Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Amazaki's house
1:00 pm


2019 LVJCC Shinnen Kai
Monday, January 21, 2019

Desert Shores Community Association Clubhouse

11:30 am ~ 2:30 pm

2019 LVJCC All Membership Meeting
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Hibachi Grill & Supreme Buffet
11:00 am ~ 1:30 pm


LVJCC Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Amazaki's house
12:00 noon


LVJCC Board of Directors Meeting
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Zenshin Asian Restaurant
1:00  pm ~ 2:00 pm


2
019 LVJCC Natsu Matsuri

Thursday, July 18, 2019
Ohana Room, California Hotel & Casino

1:00 pm ~ 4:30 pm

2019 LVJCC Aki Matsuri

Date to be determined at a later date
Winchester Theater

1:00 pm ~ 4:30 pm




Website last update July 8, 2019
EMAIL:  lvjcclub@gmail.com

 

Website Builder